Tags

,

What being proactive comes with…

My life, my world and my thoughts!

Image

I got the bicycle repaired today which was good.  I was glad to get that finally finished.  The delivery man came early with the tyre – so was able to get it done in the hut in no time.  I did initially have a bit of trouble with getting the tyre attached onto the wheel though with some hard pulling against the rim it went right into place.

It has been pouring down with rain all day, so I had no choice but to do the work to the bike in my hut.  I was actually enjoying myself fixing the bike and being productive.  It was nice to see the bike fully up and repaired again, I can’t wait to get back on it!  It will be great to feel the wind in my hair and being able to go further afield and explore new places.

I haven’t been as…

View original post 263 more words

